NewsColony
Image default
Insurance

Insights on Asahi Life Insurance’s Perpetual Subordinated Bonds Rating of ‘BBB-(EXP) – Fitch Ratings

Please join Fitch Ratings for a webinar call to discuss the expected rating of ‘BBB-(EXP)’ assigned to Asahi Mutual Life Insurance Co. (Asahi Life)’s perpetual subordinated bonds.

The webinar will be hosted in both Japanese and English at different times on TOMORROW, Tuesday January 19 as specified below.

Japanese Webinar Date & Time:

Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Time: 14:00 HKT | 15:00 JST

English Webinar Date & Time:

Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Time: 15:00 HKT | 16:00 JST

The discussion will be followed by a Question and Answer session. You can send your questions in advance to Kentaro Suzuki at kentaro.suzuki@fitchratings.com.

Source: Google | Insurance News

Related posts

5 Things Female Entrepreneurs Should Know About Life Insurance – StreetWise Journal

NewsColony

ON THE MONEY: What about liability insurance? | Features – Aiken Standard

NewsColony

How to find unclaimed money that may be owed to you – USA TODAY

NewsColony

Leave a Comment